CoachBadge

Every open football coaching course in Europe, with deadlines and prices

As of 24 Oct 2026, 47 football coaching courses in Europe are open for applications or booking on the providers' own pages, in Austria, England, Germany, Jersey and Sweden. The next deadline is Tränarutbildning UEFA B – Halland 2027 (Hallands Fotbollförbund (SvFF district)) on 16 Nov 2026. CoachBadge tracks 77 courses at 6 levels from 37 source pages in 18 countries, re-checked every week.

47open now
1closing in 30 days
77courses tracked
37sources checked

Get new courses and deadlines by email

One free short email a week: newly opened courses and deadlines coming up. Every email has an unsubscribe link.

Free. We store your email, when you signed up and an unsubscribe code. Privacy

Open now / closing in the next 30 days

Only courses whose own page says applications or booking are open, or whose booking calendar shows free places. Sorted by deadline, then start date.

Closing soon UEFA B · Sweden

Tränarutbildning UEFA B – Halland 2027

Provider
Hallands Fotbollförbund (SvFF district)
Where
Halmstad
Apply
Deadline 16 Nov 2026
Starts
23 Jan 2027 – 2 Dec 2027
Price
24,000 SEK (approx.; includes lodging, materials and meals)
Format
Blended
Language
Swedish

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Sweden

UEFA B 2027 – course 1 (Vimmerby / Ronneby / Växjö)

Provider
Smålands Fotbollförbund (SvFF district)
Where
Vimmerby, Ronneby, Växjö
Apply
Deadline 30 Nov 2026
Starts
23 Jan 2027 – 17 Nov 2027
Price
24,000 SEK (includes double-room lodging)
Format
Blended
Language
Swedish

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Sweden

UEFA B 2027 – course 2 (Kalmar)

Provider
Smålands Fotbollförbund (SvFF district)
Where
Kalmar
Apply
Deadline 30 Nov 2026
Starts
13 Feb 2027
Price
24,000 SEK (includes double-room lodging)
Format
Blended
Language
Swedish

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Sweden

UEFA B 2027 – alternative 1 (Västmanland/Södermanland)

Provider
Södermanlands FF with Västmanlands, Värmlands and Örebro Läns FF (SvFF districts)
Where
Västmanland / Södermanland
Apply
Deadline 6 Dec 2026
Starts
6 Feb 2027 – 14 Nov 2027
Price
20,000 SEK
Format
Blended
Language
Swedish

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Sweden

UEFA B 2027 – alternative 2 (Värmland/Örebro)

Provider
Södermanlands FF with Västmanlands, Värmlands and Örebro Läns FF (SvFF districts)
Where
Värmland / Örebro
Apply
Deadline 6 Dec 2026
Starts
13 Feb 2027
Price
20,000 SEK
Format
Blended
Language
Swedish

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · Austria

UEFA-C-Diplom 2027, Reichenau

Provider
TFV (Tyrol FA)
Where
Reichenau
Apply
Deadline 1 Feb 2027
Starts
4 Mar 2027 – 21 Mar 2027
Price
€450
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Austria

UEFA-B-Diplom 2027/2028

Provider
TFV (Tyrol FA)
Where
BSPA Innsbruck
Apply
Deadline 3 May 2027
Starts
20 Sep 2027 – 7 Apr 2028
Price
€700
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · Austria

UEFA-C-Diplom 2027, Jenbach

Provider
TFV (Tyrol FA)
Where
Jenbach
Apply
Deadline 12 Jul 2027
Starts
19 Aug 2027 – 5 Sep 2027
Price
€450
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · Austria

UEFA-C-Diplom 2027, Landeck

Provider
TFV (Tyrol FA)
Where
Landeck
Apply
Deadline 30 Aug 2027
Starts
30 Sep 2027 – 17 Oct 2027
Price
€450
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Heybridge Swifts FC

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Heybridge Swifts FC, Scraley Road, Heybridge, Maldon, Essex, CM9 8JA
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
18 Nov 2026 – 24 Feb 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – SGP Thorncliffe

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
SGP Thorncliffe, Pack Horse Lane, High Green, Sheffield, S35 3HY
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
19 Nov 2026 – 2 Apr 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – East Riding CFA

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
East Riding CFA, Roy West Centre, 220 Inglemire Lane, Hull, HU6 7TS
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
14 Dec 2026 – 21 Mar 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · Germany

C-Lizenz Jugend/Erwachsene 2027 (DFB licence, UEFA C level)

Provider
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association)
Where
Saarland
Apply
Online registration via DFBnet calendar
Starts
2 Jan 2027 – 30 May 2027
Price
Not listed
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Liverpool Simpson Ground

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Liverpool Simpson Ground, Hillfoot Rd, Hunt's Cross, Liverpool, L25 7UJ
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
7 Jan 2027 – 16 Apr 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Germany

Eignungsprüfung B-Lizenz Leistungsweg 2027 (gültiger DFB-Basis-Coach) (DFB licence, UEFA B level)

Provider
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association)
Where
Saarland
Apply
Online registration via DFBnet calendar
Starts
12 Jan 2027
Price
Not listed
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Shrub End Community Sport Centre

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Shrub End Community Sport Centre, Boadicea Way, Colchester, CO2 9BG
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
14 Jan 2027 – 27 Apr 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Silver Jubilee Park

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Silver Jubilee Park, Townsend Ln, London, NW9 7NE
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
18 Jan 2027 – 11 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – The Nest Norwich City FC

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
The Nest Norwich City FC, Holt Road, Horsford, Norwich, NR10 3AQ
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
21 Jan 2027 – 23 Apr 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Douglas Eyre Sports Centre 148 Coppermill Lane

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Douglas Eyre Sports Centre 148 Coppermill Lane, Walthamstow, E17 7HE
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
25 Jan 2027 – 18 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Douglas Eyre Sports Centre 148 Coppermill Lane

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Douglas Eyre Sports Centre 148 Coppermill Lane, Walthamstow, E17 7HE
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
25 Jan 2027 – 25 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Cambourne Sports Centre

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Cambourne Sports Centre, Back Ln, Great Cambourne, Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6FY
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
27 Jan 2027 – 15 Apr 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Gloucestershire FA

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Gloucestershire FA, Gloucester Road, Almondsbury, Bristol, BS32 4AG
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
28 Jan 2027 – 16 Apr 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Surrey Sports Park

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Surrey Sports Park, Richard Meyjes Road, Guildford, Surrey,GU2 7AD
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
28 Jan 2027 – 23 Apr 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Bradfield College

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Bradfield College, Bradfield, Berkshire, RG7 6AU
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
2 Feb 2027 – 6 Jun 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Judgemeadow Community College

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Judgemeadow Community College, Marydene Drive, Leicester, LE5 6HP
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
4 Feb 2027 – 16 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – HMS Temeraire Victory

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
HMS Temeraire Victory, Burnaby Road, Portsmouth, PO21 2HB
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
8 Feb 2027 – 7 Jun 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Priory School

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Priory School, Fawcett Road, Southsea, Hants, PO4 0DL
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
10 Feb 2027 – 3 Jun 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Marine Academy

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Marine Academy, Trevithick Road, St Budeaux, Plymouth, PL5 2AF
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
11 Feb 2027 – 4 Jun 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · Austria

UEFA C-Diplom 2027, Termin 1

Provider
OÖFV (Upper Austria FA)
Where
BSFZ Obertraun
Apply
Online registration (Fußball Online) open since 19 Oct 2026, 18:00
Starts
12 Feb 2027 – 30 Apr 2027
Price
€780
Format
In person
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Moulton College

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Moulton College, West Street, Moulton, Northamptonshire, NN3 7RR
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
12 Feb 2027 – 16 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – The Oxford Academy

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
The Oxford Academy, Sandy Lane, Littlemore, OX4 6JZ
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
12 Feb 2027 – 16 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Racecourse Playing Fields

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Racecourse Playing Fields, St Mark's Road, Derby, DE21 6AL
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
16 Feb 2027 – 26 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Aveley FC

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Aveley FC, Parkside, Park Lane, South Ockendon, RM15 4PX
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
18 Feb 2027 – 28 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Silver Jubilee Park

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Silver Jubilee Park, Townsend Ln, London, NW9 7NE
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
22 Feb 2027 – 18 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Bedfordshire FA

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Bedfordshire FA, Cranfield Pavilion, Lower Breaches Gardens, Cranfield, MK43 1AH
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
25 Feb 2027 – 27 Jun 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Worcestershire County Sports Ground

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Worcestershire County Sports Ground, Claines Ln, Worcester, WR3 7SS
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
25 Feb 2027 – 4 Jun 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Germany

B-Lizenz Bewerbung 2027 (gültige C-Lizenz und Profis) (DFB licence, UEFA B level)

Provider
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association)
Where
Saarland
Apply
Online registration via DFBnet calendar
Starts
28 Feb 2027
Price
Not listed
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Ringwood Community Hub

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Ringwood Community Hub, Long Lane, Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 3AW
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
1 Mar 2027 – 1 Jun 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Wolverhampton College

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Wolverhampton College, Wellington Road Campus, Bilston, Wolverhampton, WV14 6BT
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
2 Mar 2027 – 23 May 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Hough End Football Hub

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Hough End Football Hub, 480 Princess Road, Manchester, M20 1HD
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
9 Mar 2027 – 18 Jul 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Redcar & Cleveland College

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Redcar & Cleveland College, Corporation Rd, Redcar, TS10 1EZ
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
2 Apr 2027 – 24 Jul 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · Jersey

UEFA C Diploma – Haute Vallee

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Haute Vallee, La Grande Route du Mont a L'Abbe, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 3HA
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
9 Apr 2027 – 26 Jun 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Germany

B-Lizenz Profil Leistung 1/2027 (DFB licence, UEFA B level)

Provider
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association)
Where
Saarland
Apply
Online registration via DFBnet calendar
Starts
12 Apr 2027 – 30 Jun 2027
Price
Not listed
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – Strode College

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
Strode College, Church Road, Street, Somerset, BA16 0AB
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
14 Apr 2027 – 25 Jul 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · England

UEFA C Diploma – HMS Culdrose

Provider
The Football Association (England)
Where
HMS Culdrose, Culdrose, Helston, Cornwall, TR12 7RH
Apply
First-come, first-served booking
Starts
29 Apr 2027 – 31 Jul 2027
Price
£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)
Format
Blended
Language
English

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA C · Germany

C-Lizenz Kinder 2027 (DFB licence, UEFA C level)

Provider
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association)
Where
Saarland
Apply
Online registration via DFBnet calendar
Starts
2 Aug 2027 – 8 Dec 2027
Price
Not listed
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Open UEFA B · Germany

B-Lizenz Profil Leistung 2/2027 (DFB licence, UEFA B level)

Provider
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association)
Where
Saarland
Apply
Online registration via DFBnet calendar
Starts
23 Aug 2027 – 17 Dec 2027
Price
Not listed
Format
Not stated
Language
German

Source · checked 24 Oct 2026

Quick answers

Many associations publish dates late or only inside members' portals. Countries with no open course are not necessarily closed: see each country page for what we could and could not read.

All tracked courses

StatusCourseLevelCountryApplyDatesPriceFormatLanguageSource
Closing soonTränarutbildning UEFA B – Halland 2027
Hallands Fotbollförbund (SvFF district) · Halmstad
UEFA BSwedenDeadline 16 Nov 202623 Jan 2027 – 2 Dec 202724,000 SEK (approx.; includes lodging, materials and meals)BlendedSwedishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA B 2027 – course 1 (Vimmerby / Ronneby / Växjö)
Smålands Fotbollförbund (SvFF district) · Vimmerby, Ronneby, Växjö
UEFA BSwedenDeadline 30 Nov 202623 Jan 2027 – 17 Nov 202724,000 SEK (includes double-room lodging)BlendedSwedishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA B 2027 – course 2 (Kalmar)
Smålands Fotbollförbund (SvFF district) · Kalmar
UEFA BSwedenDeadline 30 Nov 202613 Feb 202724,000 SEK (includes double-room lodging)BlendedSwedishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA B 2027 – alternative 1 (Västmanland/Södermanland)
Södermanlands FF with Västmanlands, Värmlands and Örebro Läns FF (SvFF districts) · Västmanland / Södermanland
UEFA BSwedenDeadline 6 Dec 20266 Feb 2027 – 14 Nov 202720,000 SEKBlendedSwedishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA B 2027 – alternative 2 (Värmland/Örebro)
Södermanlands FF with Västmanlands, Värmlands and Örebro Läns FF (SvFF districts) · Värmland / Örebro
UEFA BSwedenDeadline 6 Dec 202613 Feb 202720,000 SEKBlendedSwedishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA-C-Diplom 2027, Reichenau
TFV (Tyrol FA) · Reichenau
UEFA CAustriaDeadline 1 Feb 20274 Mar 2027 – 21 Mar 2027€450Not statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA-B-Diplom 2027/2028
TFV (Tyrol FA) · BSPA Innsbruck
UEFA BAustriaDeadline 3 May 202720 Sep 2027 – 7 Apr 2028€700Not statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA-C-Diplom 2027, Jenbach
TFV (Tyrol FA) · Jenbach
UEFA CAustriaDeadline 12 Jul 202719 Aug 2027 – 5 Sep 2027€450Not statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA-C-Diplom 2027, Landeck
TFV (Tyrol FA) · Landeck
UEFA CAustriaDeadline 30 Aug 202730 Sep 2027 – 17 Oct 2027€450Not statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Heybridge Swifts FC
The Football Association (England) · Heybridge Swifts FC, Scraley Road, Heybridge, Maldon, Essex, CM9 8JA
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking18 Nov 2026 – 24 Feb 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – SGP Thorncliffe
The Football Association (England) · SGP Thorncliffe, Pack Horse Lane, High Green, Sheffield, S35 3HY
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking19 Nov 2026 – 2 Apr 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – East Riding CFA
The Football Association (England) · East Riding CFA, Roy West Centre, 220 Inglemire Lane, Hull, HU6 7TS
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking14 Dec 2026 – 21 Mar 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenC-Lizenz Jugend/Erwachsene 2027 (DFB licence, UEFA C level)
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association) · Saarland
UEFA CGermanyOnline registration via DFBnet calendar2 Jan 2027 – 30 May 2027Not listedNot statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Liverpool Simpson Ground
The Football Association (England) · Liverpool Simpson Ground, Hillfoot Rd, Hunt's Cross, Liverpool, L25 7UJ
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking7 Jan 2027 – 16 Apr 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenEignungsprüfung B-Lizenz Leistungsweg 2027 (gültiger DFB-Basis-Coach) (DFB licence, UEFA B level)
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association) · Saarland
UEFA BGermanyOnline registration via DFBnet calendar12 Jan 2027Not listedNot statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Shrub End Community Sport Centre
The Football Association (England) · Shrub End Community Sport Centre, Boadicea Way, Colchester, CO2 9BG
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking14 Jan 2027 – 27 Apr 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Silver Jubilee Park
The Football Association (England) · Silver Jubilee Park, Townsend Ln, London, NW9 7NE
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking18 Jan 2027 – 11 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – The Nest Norwich City FC
The Football Association (England) · The Nest Norwich City FC, Holt Road, Horsford, Norwich, NR10 3AQ
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking21 Jan 2027 – 23 Apr 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Douglas Eyre Sports Centre 148 Coppermill Lane
The Football Association (England) · Douglas Eyre Sports Centre 148 Coppermill Lane, Walthamstow, E17 7HE
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking25 Jan 2027 – 18 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Douglas Eyre Sports Centre 148 Coppermill Lane
The Football Association (England) · Douglas Eyre Sports Centre 148 Coppermill Lane, Walthamstow, E17 7HE
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking25 Jan 2027 – 25 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Cambourne Sports Centre
The Football Association (England) · Cambourne Sports Centre, Back Ln, Great Cambourne, Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6FY
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking27 Jan 2027 – 15 Apr 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Gloucestershire FA
The Football Association (England) · Gloucestershire FA, Gloucester Road, Almondsbury, Bristol, BS32 4AG
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking28 Jan 2027 – 16 Apr 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Surrey Sports Park
The Football Association (England) · Surrey Sports Park, Richard Meyjes Road, Guildford, Surrey,GU2 7AD
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking28 Jan 2027 – 23 Apr 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Bradfield College
The Football Association (England) · Bradfield College, Bradfield, Berkshire, RG7 6AU
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking2 Feb 2027 – 6 Jun 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Judgemeadow Community College
The Football Association (England) · Judgemeadow Community College, Marydene Drive, Leicester, LE5 6HP
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking4 Feb 2027 – 16 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – HMS Temeraire Victory
The Football Association (England) · HMS Temeraire Victory, Burnaby Road, Portsmouth, PO21 2HB
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking8 Feb 2027 – 7 Jun 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Priory School
The Football Association (England) · Priory School, Fawcett Road, Southsea, Hants, PO4 0DL
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking10 Feb 2027 – 3 Jun 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Marine Academy
The Football Association (England) · Marine Academy, Trevithick Road, St Budeaux, Plymouth, PL5 2AF
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking11 Feb 2027 – 4 Jun 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C-Diplom 2027, Termin 1
OÖFV (Upper Austria FA) · BSFZ Obertraun
UEFA CAustriaOnline registration (Fußball Online) open since 19 Oct 2026, 18:0012 Feb 2027 – 30 Apr 2027€780In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Moulton College
The Football Association (England) · Moulton College, West Street, Moulton, Northamptonshire, NN3 7RR
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking12 Feb 2027 – 16 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – The Oxford Academy
The Football Association (England) · The Oxford Academy, Sandy Lane, Littlemore, OX4 6JZ
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking12 Feb 2027 – 16 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Racecourse Playing Fields
The Football Association (England) · Racecourse Playing Fields, St Mark's Road, Derby, DE21 6AL
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking16 Feb 2027 – 26 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Aveley FC
The Football Association (England) · Aveley FC, Parkside, Park Lane, South Ockendon, RM15 4PX
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking18 Feb 2027 – 28 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Silver Jubilee Park
The Football Association (England) · Silver Jubilee Park, Townsend Ln, London, NW9 7NE
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking22 Feb 2027 – 18 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Bedfordshire FA
The Football Association (England) · Bedfordshire FA, Cranfield Pavilion, Lower Breaches Gardens, Cranfield, MK43 1AH
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking25 Feb 2027 – 27 Jun 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Worcestershire County Sports Ground
The Football Association (England) · Worcestershire County Sports Ground, Claines Ln, Worcester, WR3 7SS
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking25 Feb 2027 – 4 Jun 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenB-Lizenz Bewerbung 2027 (gültige C-Lizenz und Profis) (DFB licence, UEFA B level)
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association) · Saarland
UEFA BGermanyOnline registration via DFBnet calendar28 Feb 2027Not listedNot statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Ringwood Community Hub
The Football Association (England) · Ringwood Community Hub, Long Lane, Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 3AW
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking1 Mar 2027 – 1 Jun 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Wolverhampton College
The Football Association (England) · Wolverhampton College, Wellington Road Campus, Bilston, Wolverhampton, WV14 6BT
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking2 Mar 2027 – 23 May 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Hough End Football Hub
The Football Association (England) · Hough End Football Hub, 480 Princess Road, Manchester, M20 1HD
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking9 Mar 2027 – 18 Jul 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Redcar & Cleveland College
The Football Association (England) · Redcar & Cleveland College, Corporation Rd, Redcar, TS10 1EZ
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking2 Apr 2027 – 24 Jul 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Haute Vallee
The Football Association (England) · Haute Vallee, La Grande Route du Mont a L'Abbe, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 3HA
UEFA CJerseyFirst-come, first-served booking9 Apr 2027 – 26 Jun 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenB-Lizenz Profil Leistung 1/2027 (DFB licence, UEFA B level)
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association) · Saarland
UEFA BGermanyOnline registration via DFBnet calendar12 Apr 2027 – 30 Jun 2027Not listedNot statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – Strode College
The Football Association (England) · Strode College, Church Road, Street, Somerset, BA16 0AB
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking14 Apr 2027 – 25 Jul 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenUEFA C Diploma – HMS Culdrose
The Football Association (England) · HMS Culdrose, Culdrose, Helston, Cornwall, TR12 7RH
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking29 Apr 2027 – 31 Jul 2027£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenC-Lizenz Kinder 2027 (DFB licence, UEFA C level)
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association) · Saarland
UEFA CGermanyOnline registration via DFBnet calendar2 Aug 2027 – 8 Dec 2027Not listedNot statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
OpenB-Lizenz Profil Leistung 2/2027 (DFB licence, UEFA B level)
Saarländischer Fußballverband (DFB regional association) · Saarland
UEFA BGermanyOnline registration via DFBnet calendar23 Aug 2027 – 17 Dec 2027Not listedNot statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
UpcomingUEFA B-Diplom 2027
OÖFV (Upper Austria FA) · BSFZ Obertraun
UEFA BAustriaOnline registration from 4 Jan 2027, 18:00; aptitude test 17 Apr 20272 May 2027 – 11 Jul 2027€480 (excluding accommodation and meals at BSFZ Obertraun)In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
UpcomingUEFA C-Diplom 2027, Termin 2
OÖFV (Upper Austria FA) · BSFZ Obertraun
UEFA CAustriaOnline registration from 8 Mar 2027, 18:002 Jul 2027 – 10 Sep 2027€780In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
UpcomingUEFA C-Diplom 2027, Termin 3
OÖFV (Upper Austria FA) · BSFZ Obertraun
UEFA CAustriaOnline registration from 28 Jun 2027, 18:0029 Aug 2027 – 10 Oct 2027€780In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
UpcomingUEFA Pro 2028-29
DBU (Danish FA) ·
UEFA ProDenmarkApplications open in summer 2027Not listedNot statedDanishSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA C school – ΕΠΣ Κυκλάδων (phase 1)
Hellenic Football Federation (EPO) with ΕΠΣ Κυκλάδων ·
UEFA CGreeceAnnounced by EPO for each new school29 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026€900 (total; €360 phase 1, €270 phase 2, €270 phase 3)Not statedGreekSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA C school – ΕΠΣ Χανίων/Ρεθύμνου (phase 1)
Hellenic Football Federation (EPO) with ΕΠΣ Χανίων/Ρεθύμνου · Χανιά
UEFA CGreeceAnnounced by EPO for each new school3 Nov 2026 – 8 Nov 2026€900 (total; €360 phase 1, €270 phase 2, €270 phase 3)Not statedGreekSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA-B-Diplomkurs 2026
KFV (Carinthia FA) · BSFZ Faak am See
UEFA BAustriaOnly via Fußball Online (login); aptitude test was 15 Sep 202615 Nov 2026 – 31 Jan 2027Not listedIn personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA C school – ΕΠΣ Δωδεκανήσου (phase 1)
Hellenic Football Federation (EPO) with ΕΠΣ Δωδεκανήσου · Ρόδος
UEFA CGreeceAnnounced by EPO for each new school16 Nov 2026 – 21 Nov 2026€900 (total; €360 phase 1, €270 phase 2, €270 phase 3)Not statedGreekSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA-C-Diplomkurs 3 2026
KFV (Carinthia FA) · BSFZ Faak am See
UEFA CAustriaOnly via Fußball Online (login)22 Nov 2026 – 13 Dec 2026Not listedIn personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA C school – ΕΠΣ Τρικάλων/Καρδίτσας (phase 1)
Hellenic Football Federation (EPO) with ΕΠΣ Τρικάλων/Καρδίτσας · Τρίκαλα
UEFA CGreeceAnnounced by EPO for each new school8 Dec 2026 – 13 Dec 2026€900 (total; €360 phase 1, €270 phase 2, €270 phase 3)Not statedGreekSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA C school – ΕΠΣ Πέλλας (phase 1)
Hellenic Football Federation (EPO) with ΕΠΣ Πέλλας · Πέλλα
UEFA CGreeceAnnounced by EPO for each new school8 Dec 2026 – 13 Dec 2026€900 (total; €360 phase 1, €270 phase 2, €270 phase 3)Not statedGreekSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA Diploma courses 2027
Irish Football Association ·
UEFA (various)Northern IrelandRegister-your-interest link for 20272027Not listedNot statedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA A Diploma (course starting January 2027)
The Football Association (England) ·
UEFA AEnglandRegister-your-interest formJan 2027£4,150In personEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA C school – ΕΠΣ Ηπείρου (phase 1)
Hellenic Football Federation (EPO) with ΕΠΣ Ηπείρου · Ιωάννινα
UEFA CGreeceAnnounced by EPO for each new school11 Jan 2027 – 16 Jan 2027€900 (total; €360 phase 1, €270 phase 2, €270 phase 3)Not statedGreekSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA C school – ΕΠΣ Φωκίδας/Ευρυτανίας (phase 1)
Hellenic Football Federation (EPO) with ΕΠΣ Φωκίδας/Ευρυτανίας · Φωκίδα
UEFA CGreeceAnnounced by EPO for each new school8 Feb 2027 – 13 Feb 2027€900 (total; €360 phase 1, €270 phase 2, €270 phase 3)Not statedGreekSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA-C Diplom 2027, Kurs C/1
NÖFV (Lower Austria FA) · Sportschule Lindabrunn, Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn
UEFA CAustriaOnly via 'Anmeldung Trainerkurse' in Fußball Online (login)15 Feb 2027 – 5 Mar 2027€1,200 (members of NÖFV clubs, board and lodging included; external without overnight stay € 770)In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA-C Diplom 2027, Kurs C/2
NÖFV (Lower Austria FA) · Sportschule Lindabrunn, Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn
UEFA CAustriaOnly via 'Anmeldung Trainerkurse' in Fußball Online (login)24 May 2027 – 11 Jun 2027€1,200 (members of NÖFV clubs, board and lodging included; external without overnight stay € 770)In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA-C Diplom 2027, Kurs C/3
NÖFV (Lower Austria FA) · Sportschule Lindabrunn, Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn
UEFA CAustriaOnly via 'Anmeldung Trainerkurse' in Fußball Online (login)23 Aug 2027 – 27 Oct 2027€1,200 (members of NÖFV clubs, board and lodging included; external without overnight stay € 770)In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA-B-Diplom 2027, Kurs B/27
NÖFV (Lower Austria FA) · Sportschule Lindabrunn, Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn
UEFA BAustriaOnly via 'Anmeldung Trainerkurse' in Fußball Online (login); aptitude test first13 Sep 2027 – 10 Nov 2027€1,440 (board and lodging included; external without overnight stay € 725)In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA-C Diplom 2027, Kurs C/4
NÖFV (Lower Austria FA) · Sportschule Lindabrunn, Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn
UEFA CAustriaOnly via 'Anmeldung Trainerkurse' in Fußball Online (login)4 Nov 2027 – 19 Nov 2027€1,200 (members of NÖFV clubs, board and lodging included; external without overnight stay € 770)In personGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA A 2027
DBU (Danish FA) ·
UEFA ADenmarkApplication form on page; no deadline shown80,000 DKK (plus UEFA A exam DKK 7,000)Not statedDanishSource
24 Oct 2026
Check providerUEFA B Diploma
The Football Association (England) ·
UEFA BEnglandRegister-your-interest form; no booking dates published£1,250BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026
ClosedCurso de Entrenador de Fútbol Diploma & Licencia UEFA PRO
RFEF Escuela Nacional de Entrenadores ·
UEFA ProSpainDeadline 7 Jun 202629 Jun 2026 – 25 Jun 2027Not listedNot statedSpanishSource
24 Oct 2026
ClosedPro Lizenz-Lehrgang 2027 (assessment)
DFB-Akademie ·
UEFA ProGermanyDeadline 29 Jul 2026€19,000 (plus accommodation and meals)Not statedGermanSource
24 Oct 2026
ClosedUEFA Elite Youth A 2026-27
DBU (Danish FA) ·
UEFA Elite Youth ADenmarkDeadline 31 Jul 20268 Sep 2026 – 12 May 2027Not listedNot statedDanishSource
24 Oct 2026
ClosedCurso de Treinadores de Futebol Grau I UEFA C
Associação de Futebol do Algarve (FPF district association) · Algarve
UEFA CPortugalDeadline 16 Sep 2026Not listed – Application fees on page: €15 registration + €30 general-training component (€45 total); full course fee not statedNot statedPortugueseSource
24 Oct 2026
ClosedUEFA A 2027
Norges Fotballforbund (NFF) ·
UEFA ANorwayDeadline 30 Sep 2026Dec 2026 – Nov 202790,000 NOK (covers mentor fee, board and lodging at the 5 gatherings)In personNorwegianSource
24 Oct 2026
ClosedUEFA Spillerutvikler A 2027
Norges Fotballforbund (NFF) ·
UEFA Elite Youth ANorwayDeadline 30 Sep 20262027Not listedNot statedNorwegianSource
24 Oct 2026
ClosedUEFA PRO 2027-2028
Norges Fotballforbund (NFF) ·
UEFA ProNorwayDeadline 30 Sep 20262027Not listedNot statedNorwegianSource
24 Oct 2026
ClosedUEFA C Diploma – The Oxford Academy
The Football Association (England) · The Oxford Academy, Sandy Lane, Littlemore, OX4 6JZ
UEFA CEnglandFirst-come, first-served booking24 Sep 2026 – 12 Dec 2026£650 (£95 or £500 with FA funding for eligible coaches)BlendedEnglishSource
24 Oct 2026

Frequently asked questions

What is CoachBadge?

CoachBadge is an independent board of football coaching courses in Europe. It collects course dates, deadlines and prices from the football associations' own pages and links to the page where you apply. Independent; not affiliated with UEFA or any association listed. It does not run courses, take applications or sell places.

Which football coaching courses are open right now?

As of 24 Oct 2026, 47 courses are open for applications or booking: 5 in Austria, 30 in England, 6 in Germany, 1 in Jersey and 5 in Sweden. The next deadline is Tränarutbildning UEFA B – Halland 2027 (Hallands Fotbollförbund (SvFF district)) on 16 Nov 2026. The board at the top of this page lists them.

Which coaching levels and countries does CoachBadge cover?

Courses by level: UEFA (various) (1), UEFA A (3), UEFA B (14), UEFA C (53), UEFA Elite Youth A (2) and UEFA Pro (4). We check 37 source pages in 18 countries; 7 of them could not be read. See levels and countries.

Where does the course information come from?

Only from pages published by the football associations, their regional or district associations, and academies those associations run. Each entry keeps the exact sentence from the page that supports its status and dates. Methodology.

How often is CoachBadge updated?

Every source is re-read once a week, and changes are reviewed by a person before they appear. The data was last checked on 24 Oct 2026.

Are course prices listed?

62 of the 77 tracked courses show a price from the provider's page. Where the page states no price, the listing says “Not listed” instead of guessing.

How do I apply for a coaching course?

Through the provider. Every course links to its source page, where you apply or book. CoachBadge does not take applications; always confirm dates and prices with the provider.

Is there a newsletter?

One free short email a week: newly opened courses and deadlines coming up. Every email has an unsubscribe link. Sign up.

One free short email a week: newly opened courses and deadlines coming up.Subscribe